Logo
My activities
Submit a Ticket >

Toll Free: 1.877.776.2995

GRC Cloud - January Maintenance - January 18

Due to scheduled maintenance, GRC will be unavailable:

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

from 8:00 PM to 12:00AM, Mountain Time.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 10:00 PM to 2:00 AM, EST, on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
  • 3:00 AM to 7:00 AM, GMT, on Thursday, January 19, 2017
  • 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM, Melbourne Time, on Thursday, January 19, 2017

Please note that during this time, we will be installing monthly security updates and performing general system maintenance. Note that during this time, GRC access will be unavailable. We, of course, apologize for any inconvenience associated with the disruptions, and we will endeavour to keep the time-frame as short as possible.

Support

If you encounter difficulty with GRC after this outage, please contact our technical support team immediately:

Toll Free (North America): 1-877-776-2995

Outside North America: 01-780-448-0616 x 5002

Submit a Support Ticket Here: https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca

Follow
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk