Logo
My activities
Submit a Ticket >

Toll Free: 1.877.776.2995

Follow

Perspective Hosted – Maintenance - January 18

Due to scheduled maintenance, Perspective Hosted may experience brief interruptions on:

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

from 8:00 PM to 12:00AM, Mountain Time.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 10:00 PM to 2:00 AM, EST, on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
  • 3:00 AM to 7:00 AM, GMT, on Thursday, January 19, 2017
  • 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM, Melbourne Time, on Thursday, January 19, 2017

Please note that during this time, we will be installing monthly security updates and performing general system maintenance. Perspective Hosted will be available with brief disruptions in services that could be up to two minutes in length. We, of course, apologize for any inconvenience associated with the disruptions, and we will endeavour to keep the time-frame as short as possible.

Support:

If you encounter difficulty with Perspective after this outage, please contact our technical support team immediately:

Toll Free (North America): 1-877-776-2995

Outside North America: 01-780-448-0616 x 5002

Submit a Support Ticket Here: https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk