Logo
My activities
Submit a Ticket >

Toll Free: 1.877.776.2995

Follow

Perspective Hosted – Maintenance - March 15, 2017

Due to scheduled maintenance, Perspective Hosted may experience brief interruptions on:

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

from 8:00 PM to 12:00AM, Mountain Time.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 10:00 PM to 2:00 AM, EST, on Wednesday, March 15, 2017
  • 3:00 AM to 7:00 AM, GMT, on Thursday, March 16, 2017
  • 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM, Melbourne Time, on Thursday, March 16, 2017

Please note that during this time, we will be installing monthly security updates and performing general system maintenance. Perspective Hosted will be available with brief disruptions in services that could be up to 10 minutes in length. We, of course, apologize for any inconvenience associated with the disruptions, and we will endeavour to keep the time-frame as short as possible.

Support

If you encounter difficulty with Perspective after this outage, please contact our technical support team immediately:

Toll Free (North America): 1-877-776-2995

Outside North America: 01-780-448-0616 x 5002

Submit a Support Ticket Here: https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca

 

Your team can monitor for when maintenance is complete here:

https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca/sections/201978303-Hosted-Notifications

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk