Logo
My activities
Submit a Ticket >

Toll Free: 1.877.776.2995

Reset the Workflow

This article covers how to reset the workflow for a single item, for multiple items and item types in a location or folder, and for the entire site and all item types.

Reset the Workflow for a Single Item

  1. Select the item.
  2. Click Reset Workflow in the panel to the right. 

Reset the Workflow for Multiple Items and Item Types in a Location or Folder

  1. Select the location or folder.
  2. Click Reset Workflow at the top of the screen. 
  3. In the panel to the right, ensure the Starting Item is correctly displaying the location or folder you selected in step 1.
  4. Select the item types you wish to reset the workflow on by expanding the nodes and selecting the checkboxes.
  5. Click Reset Workflow.

Reset the Workflow for the Entire Site and All Item Types

  1. Select the highest point in the hierarchy.
  2. Click Reset Workflow.
  3. In the panel to the right, ensure the Starting Item is correctly displaying the highest point in the hierarchy, as selected in step 1.
  4. Select the Select all Workflows checkbox in the panel to the right.
  5. Click Reset Workflow at the top of the screen.
Follow
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk