Logo
My activities
Submit a Ticket >

Toll Free: 1.877.776.2995

WRM: Images & Version Number Aren't Correct After Version Update

After a version update, the images and version number displayed on your WRM site may not have updated.

WRM displaying an incorrect version number.
An old login screen on the left and an updated login screen on the right.

This occurs when your browser is storing the old version of the application in its cache (temporary files) and can be resolved by following the steps below.

  1. Click the  icon in the top-right corner of Internet Explorer.
  2. Click Internet Options.
  3. Click Delete... in the Browsing history section to open the Delete Browsing History window.
  4. Select the checkbox beside Temporary Internet files and website files.
  5. Click Delete.
  6. Click OK.
  7. Refresh the WRM site.
  8. Repeat the above steps on any additional affected computers.
Follow
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk