Follow

GRC Cloud - Maintenance - July 19, 2017

Due to scheduled maintenance, GRC will be unavailable:

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

from 8:00 PM to 12:00AM, Mountain Time.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 10:00 PM to 2:00 AM, EST, on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • 3:00 AM to 7:00 AM, GMT, on Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM, Melbourne Time, on Thursday, July 20, 2017

Please note that during this time, we will be installing monthly security updates and performing general system maintenance. Note that during this time, GRC access will be unavailable. We, of course, apologize for any inconvenience associated with the disruptions, and we will endeavor to keep the timeframe as short as possible.

Support

If you encounter difficulty with GRC after this outage, please contact our technical support team immediately:

Toll Free (North America): 1-877-776-2995

Outside North America: 01-780-448-0616 x 5002

Submit a Support Ticket Here: https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca

If your organization has access to our after-hours support line please call the number provided to you.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk