Logo
My activities
Submit a Ticket >

Toll Free: 1.877.776.2995

Core Hosted – Maintenance - July 19th, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

from 8:00 PM to 12:00AM, Mountain Time.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 10:00 PM to 2:00 AM, EST, on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • 3:00 AM to 7:00 AM, GMT, on Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM, Melbourne Time, on Thursday, July 20, 2017

Please note that during this time, we will be installing monthly security updates and performing general system maintenance. Core will be available with brief disruptions in services that could be up to 10 minutes in length each. We, of course, apologize for any inconvenience associated with the disruptions, and we will endeavor to keep the timeframe as short as possible.

Support

If you encounter difficulty with Core after this outage, please contact our technical support team immediately:

Toll Free (North America): 1-877-776-2995

Outside North America: 01-780-448-0616 x 5002

Submit a Support Ticket Here: https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca

If your organization has access to our after-hours support line please call the number provided to you.

Follow
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk