Logo
My activities
Submit a Ticket >

Toll Free: 1.877.776.2995

Perspective Hosted – Maintenance - November 22, 2017

Due to scheduled maintenance, Perspective Hosted may experience brief interruptions on:

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

from 8:00 PM to 12:00AM, Mountain Time.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 10:00 PM to 2:00 AM, EST, on Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • 3:00 AM to 7:00 AM, GMT, on Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM, Melbourne Time, on Thursday, November 23, 2017

Please note that during this time, we will be installing monthly security updates and performing general system maintenance. Perspective Hosted will be available with brief disruptions in services that could be up to 10 minutes in length each. We, of course, apologize for any inconvenience associated with the disruptions, and we will endeavor to keep the timeframe as short as possible.

Support

If you encounter difficulty with Perspective after this outage, please contact our technical support team immediately:

Toll Free (North America): 1-877-776-2995

Outside North America: 01-780-448-0616 x 5002

If your organization has access to our after-hours support line please call the number provided to you.

Submit a Support Ticket Here: https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca

Follow
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk