Logo
My activities
Submit a Ticket >

Toll Free: 1.877.776.2995

Global AlertLink Hosted – Maintenance - November 19, 2017

Due to scheduled maintenance, Global AlertLink Hosted non-failover environments may experience brief interruptions on:

Sunday, November 19, 2017

from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM, Mountain Time.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM, EST, on Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • 2:00 AM to 5:00 AM, GMT, on Monday, November 20, 2017
  • 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM, Melbourne Time, on Monday, November 20, 2017

Please note that during this time, we will be installing monthly security updates and performing general system maintenance. Global AlertLink Hosted will be available with brief disruptions in services that could be up to 2 minutes in length each. We, of course, apologize for any inconvenience associated with the disruptions, and we will endeavor to keep the timeframe as short as possible.

Disclaimer: By delaying the security patches in a timely fashion, you accept higher regulatory and security risks.

Support

If you encounter difficulty with Global AlertLink after this outage, please contact our technical support team immediately:

Toll Free (North America): 1-877-776-2995

Outside North America: 01-780-448-0616 x 5002

Submit a Support Ticket Here: https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca

Follow
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk