Logo
My activities
Submit a Ticket >

Toll Free: 1.877.776.2995

Follow

GRC Cloud - Maintenance - June 15

Due to scheduled maintenance, GRC will be unavailable:

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

from 8:00 PM to 1:00 AM, Mountain Time.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 10:00 PM to 3:00 AM, EST, on Wednesday, June 15, 2016
  • 3:00 AM to 8:00 AM, GMT, on Thursday, June 16, 2016
  • 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM, Melbourne Time, on Thursday, June 16, 2016

Please note that during this time, we will be installing monthly security updates and performing general system maintenance. Note that during this time, GRC access may be limited or unavailable. We, of course, apologize for any inconvenience associated with the disruptions, and we will endeavor to keep the timeframe as short as possible.

If you encounter difficulty with GRC after this outage, please contact our technical support team:

Support Link: https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk