Follow

Perspective Hosted - Maintenance - June 15

Due to scheduled maintenance, Perspective Hosted may experience brief interruptions on:

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

from 8:00 PM to 1:00AM, Mountain Time.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 10:00 PM to 3:00 AM, EST, on Wednesday, June 15, 2016
  • 3:00 AM to 8:00 AM, GMT, on Thursday, June 16, 2016
  • 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM, Melbourne Time, on Thursday, June 16, 2016

Please note that during this time, we will be installing monthly security updates and performing general system maintenance. Note that during this time, Perspective access may be limited or unavailable. We, of course, apologize for any inconvenience associated with the disruptions, and we will endeavor to keep the timeframe as short as possible.

If you encounter difficulty with Perspective after this outage, please contact our technical support team:

Support Link: https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk