Logo
My activities
Submit a Ticket >

Toll Free: 1.877.776.2995

Follow

GRC Cloud Notification - Update Announcement - June 1, 2016

Due to the upcoming release of the update to V8.2.1, GRC Cloud will be unavailable on June 1, 2016 from 10:00 PM to 3:00 AM EST (2:00 AM to 7:00 AM GMT).

We’ll try to keep the outage as short as possible and apologize for any inconvenience these disruptions may cause.

Once the update is complete and you can log back into the system, we’ll post an announcement on the Hosted Notifications section of the Resolver Support site, so please have your team monitor the site for updates.

What’s New in the Update to V8.2.1?

The update to V8.2.1 is a minor release where our main objective is to update to the latest version of Tableau (for Tableau users).  We’ve fully documented the updates in our Release Notes, but here is a quick summary of some of the new features:

  • Tableau 9.3 Support: Support for the new Tableau will be introduced, but it will not impact your existing dashboards. However, please note that you will need to update your desktop tool for continued access. If you would like more information on this update, please contact us.  
  • Change Log Update: Administrators can now hide the Change Log and Audit Trail tabs in Manage by Location and Reports.

Support

If you encounter difficulty with GRC after this outage, please contact our Support team immediately.

Support hours:

  •  7:00 AM to 5:00 PM MST (9:00 AM to 7:00 PM EST) – Monday through Friday

Online support:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk