Follow

Perspective Hosted – Maintenance - August 17th

Perspective Hosted – Maintenance

Due to scheduled maintenance, Perspective Hosted may experience brief interruptions on:

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

from 8:00 PM to 1:00AM, Mountain Time.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 10:00 PM to 3:00 AM, EST, on Wednesday, August 17, 2016
  • 3:00 AM to 8:00 AM, GMT, on Thursday, August 18, 2016
  • 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM, Melbourne Time, on Thursday, August 18, 2016

Please note that during this time, we will be installing monthly security updates and performing general system maintenance. Perspective Hosted will be available with brief disruptions in services that could be up to two minutes in length. We, of course, apologize for any inconvenience associated with the disruptions, and we will endeavor to keep the timeframe as short as possible.

Support

If you encounter difficulty with Perspective after this outage, please contact our technical support team immediately:

Submit a Support Ticket Here: https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca

Your team can monitor for when maintenance is complete here:

https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca/sections/201978303-Hosted-Notifications

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk