Follow

GRC & Perspective: Scheduled Maintenance - November 16

Resolver has scheduled maintenance tonight for GRC & Perspective. 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

from 8:00 PM to 12:00AM, Mountain Time.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 10:00 PM to 2:00 AM, EST, on Wednesday, November 16, 2016
  • 3:00 AM to 7:00 AM, GMT, on Thursday, November 17, 2016
  • 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM, Melbourne Time, on Thursday, November 17, 2016

Please note that during this time, we will be installing monthly security updates and performing general system maintenance. We, of course, apologize for any inconvenience associated with the disruptions, and we will endeavor to keep the timeframe as short as possible.

Support

If you encounter difficulty after this outage, please contact our technical support team immediately:

 

Submit a Support Ticket Here: https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk