My activities
Submit a Ticket >

Toll Free: 1.877.776.2995

Global AlertLink Hosted – Maintenance - February 18, 2018

Due to scheduled maintenance, Global AlertLink Hosted non-failover environments may experience brief interruptions on:

Sunday, February 18, 2018

from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM, Mountain Time.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM, EST, on Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • 2:00 AM to 5:00 AM, GMT, on Monday, February 19, 2018
  • 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM, Melbourne Time, on Monday, February 19, 2018

Please note that during this time, we will be installing monthly security updates and performing general system maintenance. Global AlertLink Hosted will be available with brief disruptions in services that could be up to 2 minutes in length each. We, of course, apologize for any inconvenience associated with the disruptions, and we will endeavor to keep the timeframe as short as possible.

Disclaimer: By delaying the security patches in a timely fashion, you accept higher regulatory and security risks.


If you encounter difficulty with Global AlertLink after this outage, please contact our technical support team immediately:

GAL Support Link: 1-877-291-1646

Submit a Support Ticket Here: https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk