Logo
My activities
Submit a Ticket >

Toll Free: 1.877.776.2995

WRM – Maintenance - February 21, 2018

 

Due to scheduled maintenance, WRM will be unavailable:

American West Area

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 for our American West Area Customers from:

  • 10:00 PM to 12:00 AM EST Wednesday, February 21, 2018
American East Area

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 for our American East Area Customers from:

  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM EST Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Europe Area

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 for our Europe Area Customers from:

  • 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM GMT Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM EST Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Asia-Pacific Area

Thursday, February 22, 2018 for our Asia-Pacific Area Customers from:

  • 4:00 AM to 6:00 AM AEDT Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM EST Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Please note that during this time, we will be installing monthly security updates and performing general system maintenance. Note that during this time, WRM access will be intermittent. We, of course, apologize for any inconvenience associated with the disruptions, and we will endeavor to keep the timeframe as short as possible.

Support

If you encounter difficulty with WRM after this outage, please contact our technical support team immediately:

By phone:

  • North America: 1-877-776-2995 or 1-646-367-2086
  • United Kingdom & Europe: +44 (20) 38840100
  • Australia: +61 (3) 84004511
  • Outside of North America: 01-780-448-0616 x 5002

Submit a Support Ticket Here: https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca

Follow
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk