Logo
My activities
Submit a Ticket >

Toll Free: 1.877.776.2995

GRC Cloud - Maintenance - April 18th, 2018

Due to scheduled maintenance, GRC may experience brief interruptions on:

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 from 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM, Mountain Time.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM, EST, on Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • 1:00 AM to 5:00 AM, GMT, on Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM, Melbourne Time, on Thursday, April 19, 2018

Please note that during this time, we will be installing monthly security updates and performing general system maintenance. Note that during this time, GRC access will be unavailable for approximately 10 minutes. We, of course, apologize for any inconvenience associated with the disruptions, and we will endeavor to keep the timeframe as short as possible.

Support

If you encounter difficulty with GRC after this outage, please contact our technical support team immediately:

Toll Free (North America): 1-877-776-2995

Outside North America: 01-780-448-0616 x 5002

Submit a Support Ticket Here: https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca

Follow
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk