Logo
My activities
Submit a Ticket >

Toll Free: 1.877.776.2995

Upgrading Service Backup Modified CSS or Custom UI

To render custom images and CSS after server updates: If additional images have been used to customize the UI, then care should be taken to back these images from the spc folder once an upgrade to the application is available. The spc folder is deleted and re-installed during an upgrade, and therefore all custom data/images stored in this folder will be deleted. For the application UI to look the same after the upgrade, take a backup of all custom data and then copy it back to the same location after the upgrade is complete.

Follow
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk