Logo
My activities
Submit a Ticket >

Toll Free: 1.877.776.2995

WRM – Maintenance - July 18, 2018

Due to scheduled maintenance, WRM will be unavailable:

American West Area

  • 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM, PDT, on Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • 10:00 PM to 12:00 AM, EDT, on Wednesday, July 18, 2018
American East Area
  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM, EDT, on Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Europe Area
  • 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM, GMT, on Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM, EDT, on Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Asia-Pacific Area
  • 2:00 AM to 4:00 AM, AEST, on Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM, EDT, on Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 

Please note that during this time, we will be installing monthly security updates and performing general system maintenance. Note that during this time, WRM access will be intermittent. We, of course, apologize for any inconvenience associated with the disruptions, and we will endeavor to keep the timeframe as short as possible.

 

Support

If you encounter difficulty with WRM after this outage, please contact our technical support team immediately:

By phone:

  • North America: 1-877-776-2995 or 1-646-367-2086
  • United Kingdom & Europe: +44 (20) 38840100
  • Australia: +61 (3) 84004511
  • Outside of North America: 01-780-448-0616 x 5002

Submit a Support Ticket Here: https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca

Follow
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk