Logo
My activities
Submit a Ticket >

Toll Free: 1.877.776.2995

GRC Cloud - Maintenance - September 26, 2018

Due to scheduled maintenance, GRC Cloud will be unavailable:

Wednesday, September 26, 2018, from 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM, MDT.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM, EDT, on Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • 1:00 AM to 5:00 AM, GMT, on Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM, AEST, on Thursday, September 27, 2018
Please note that during this time, we will be installing monthly security updates and performing general system maintenance. Note that during this time, GRC access will be unavailable. We, of course, apologize for any inconvenience associated with the disruptions, and we will endeavor to keep the timeframe as short as possible.

 

Support

If you encounter difficulty with GRC Cloud after this outage, please contact our technical support team immediately:

Toll Free (North America): 1-877-776-2995

Outside North America: 01-780-448-0616 x 5002

Submit a Support Ticket Here: https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca

Follow
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk