Logo
My activities
Submit a Ticket >

Toll Free: 1.877.776.2995

RiskVision – Maintenance - June 19, 2019 and June 23, 2019

Due to scheduled maintenance, the RiskVision Wednesnesday Maintenance Group may experience brief interruptions on:

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 from 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM, EDT.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM, MDT, on Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • 1:00 AM to 5:00 AM, GMT, on Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM, AEST, on Thursday, June 20, 2019

 

RiskVision Sunday Maintenance Group may experience brief interruptions on:

Sunday, June 23, 2019 from 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM, EDT.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM, MDT, on Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • 1:00 AM to 5:00 AM, GMT, on Monday, June 24, 2019
  • 11:00 AM to 3:00 AP, AEST, on Monday, June 24, 2019

 

Please note that during this time, we will be installing monthly security updates and performing general system maintenance. RiskVision will be available with brief disruptions in services that could be up to 10 minutes in length each. We, of course, apologize for any inconvenience associated with the disruptions, and we will endeavor to keep the timeframe as short as possible.

 

Support

If you encounter difficulty with RiskVision after this outage, please contact our technical support team immediately:

Toll Free (North America): 1-877-776-2995

Outside North America: 01-780-448-0616 x 5002

Submit a Support Ticket Here: https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca

Your team can monitor for when maintenance is complete here:

https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca/sections/201978303-Hosted-Notification

Follow
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk