Logo
My activities
Submit a Ticket >

Toll Free: 1.877.776.2995

Global AlertLink – Maintenance - September 22, 2019

Due to scheduled maintenance, Global AlertLink Hosted non-failover environments may experience brief interruptions on:

Sunday, September 22, 2019 from 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM, EDT.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM, MDT, on Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • 1:00 AM to 5:00 AM, GMT, on Monday, September 23, 2019
  • 11:00 AM to 3:00 AP, AEST, on Monday, September 23, 2019

Please note that during this time, we will be installing monthly security updates and performing general system maintenance. Global AlertLink Hosted will be available with brief disruptions in services that could be up to 2 minutes in length each. We, of course, apologize for any inconvenience associated with the disruptions, and we will endeavor to keep the timeframe as short as possible.

Disclaimer: By delaying the application of security patches in a timely fashion, you accept higher regulatory and security risks.

 Support

If you encounter difficulty with Global AlertLink after this outage, please contact our technical support team immediately. Contact details are here

 

Follow
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk