Logo
My activities
Submit a Ticket >

Toll Free: 1.877.776.2995

Perspective Hosted – Maintenance - September 18, 2019

Due to scheduled maintenance, Perspective Hosted on AWS-US and AWS-CA may experience brief interruptions on: 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 from 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM, EDT.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM, MDT, on Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • 1:00 AM to 5:00 AM, GMT, on September 19, 2019
  • 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM, AEST, on September 19, 2019

 

Perspective Hosted on AWS-EU may experience brief interruptions on:

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM, EDT.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM, MDT, on Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM, GMT, on Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • 6:00 AM to 10:00 AM, AEST, on Thursday, September 19, 2019

 

Perspective Hosted on AWS-AU may experience brief interruptions on:

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 from 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM, EDT.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM, MDT, on Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • 4:00 PM to 8:00 AM, GMT, on Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • 2:00 AM to 6:00 AM, AEST, on Thursday, September 19, 2019

 

Please note that during this time, we will be installing monthly security updates and performing general system maintenance. Perspective Hosted will be available with brief disruptions in services that could be up to 10 minutes in length each. We, of course, apologize for any inconvenience associated with the disruptions, and we will endeavor to keep the timeframe as short as possible.

 

Support

If you encounter difficulty with Perspective after this outage, please contact our technical support team immediately:

Toll Free (North America): 1-877-776-2995
Outside North America: 01-780-448-0616 x 5002

Submit a Support Ticket Here: https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca

Follow
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk