Logo
My activities
Submit a Ticket >

Toll Free: 1.877.776.2995

Core Hosted – v3.0 Upgrade Maintenance - January 22 - 29, 2020

Due to scheduled maintenance for the Resolver Core v3.0 upgrade, Resolver Core hosted on AWS-EU and AWS-UK will be unavailable on:

Monday, January 20, 2020 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM, EST.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM, MST, on Monday, January 20, 2020
  • 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM, GMT, on Monday, January 20, 2020
  • 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM, AEDT, on Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 

Due to scheduled maintenance for the Resolver Core v3.0 upgrade, Resolver Core hosted on AWS-CA will be unavailable on:

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM, EST.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM, MST, on Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • 2:00 AM to 6:00 AM, GMT, on Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM, AEDT, on Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 

Due to scheduled maintenance for the Resolver Core v3.0 upgrade, Resolver Core hosted on AWS-US will be unavailable on:

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM, EST.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM, MST, on Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • 2:00 AM to 6:00 AM, GMT, on Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM, AEDT, on Thursday, January 23, 2020

 

Due to scheduled maintenance for the Resolver Core v3.0 upgrade, Resolver Core hosted on AWS-AU will be unavailable on:

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM, EST.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM, MST, on Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM, GMT, on Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • 2:00 AM to 6:00 PM, AEDT, on Thursday, January 30, 2020

 

Please note that during this time, we will be:

  • upgrading Resolver to version 3.0
  • installing monthly security updates and performing general system maintenance

Core will be unavailable during the maintenance window. We, of course, apologize for any inconvenience associated with the disruptions, and we will endeavor to keep the timeframe as short as possible.

 

Support

If you encounter difficulty with Resolver Core after this outage, please contact our technical support team immediately:

Toll Free (North America): 1-877-776-2995

Outside North America: 01-780-448-0616 x 5002

Submit a Support Ticket Here: https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca

Your team can monitor for when maintenance is complete here:

https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca/sections/201978303-Hosted-Notification

Follow
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk