Logo
My activities
Submit a Ticket >

Toll Free: 1.877.776.2995

RiskVision – Maintenance - February 19, 2020 and February 23, 2020

Due to scheduled maintenance, the RiskVision Wednesnesday Maintenance Group may experience brief interruptions on:

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM, EST.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM, MST, on Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • 2:00 AM to 6:00 AM, GMT, on Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM, AEDT, on Thursday, February 20, 2020

 

RiskVision Sunday Maintenance Group may experience brief interruptions on:

Sunday, February 23, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM, EST.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM, MST, on Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • 2:00 AM to 6:00 AM, GMT, on Monday, February 24, 2020
  • 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM, AEDT, on Monday, February 24, 2020

 

Please note that during this time, we will be installing monthly security updates and performing general system maintenance. RiskVision will be available with brief disruptions in services that could be up to 10 minutes in length each. We, of course, apologize for any inconvenience associated with the disruptions, and we will endeavor to keep the timeframe as short as possible.

 

Support

If you encounter difficulty with RiskVision after this outage, please contact our technical support team immediately:

Toll Free (North America): 1-877-776-2995

Outside North America: 01-780-448-0616 x 5002

Submit a Support Ticket Here: https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca

Your team can monitor for when maintenance is complete here:

https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca/sections/201978303-Hosted-Notification

Follow
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk