Logo
My activities
Submit a Ticket >

Toll Free: 1.877.776.2995

Core Hosted – Maintenance - March 18, 2020

Due to scheduled maintenance, Resolver Core hosted on AWS-US and AWS-CA may experience brief interruptions on:

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM, EDT.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM, MDT, on Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • 1:00 AM to 5:00 AM, GMT, on Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM, AEDT, on Thursday, March 19, 2020

 

Resolver Core hosted on AWS-EU and AWS-UK may experience brief interruptions on:

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM, EDT.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM, MDT, on Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM, GMT, on Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM, AEDT, on Thursday, March 19, 2020

 

Resolver Core hosted on AWS-AU may experience brief interruptions on:

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM, EDT.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM, MDT, on Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM, GMT, on Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • 3:00 AM to 7:00 AM, AEDT, on Thursday, March 19, 2020

 

Please note that during this time, we will be installing monthly security updates and performing general system maintenance. Core will be available with brief disruptions in services that could be up to 10 minutes in length each. We, of course, apologize for any inconvenience associated with the disruptions, and we will endeavor to keep the timeframe as short as possible.

 

Support

If you encounter difficulty with Resolver Core after this outage, please contact our technical support team immediately:

Toll Free (North America): 1-877-776-2995

Outside North America: 01-780-448-0616 x 5002

Submit a Support Ticket Here: https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca

Your team can monitor for when maintenance is complete here:

https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca/sections/201978303-Hosted-Notification

Follow
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk