Logo
My activities
Submit a Ticket >

Toll Free: 1.877.776.2995

RiskVision – Maintenance - April 22, 2020 and April 26, 2020

Due to scheduled maintenance:

RiskVision Wednesnesday Maintenance Group may experience brief interruptions on:

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM, EDT.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM, MDT, on Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  • 2:00 AM to 6:00 AM, BST, on Thursday, April 23, 2020
  • 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM, AEST, on Thursday, April 23, 2020

 

RiskVision Sunday Maintenance Group may experience brief interruptions on:

Sunday, April 26, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM, EST.

Additional Time Zone References:

  • 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM, MDT, on Sunday, April 26, 2020
  • 2:00 AM to 6:00 AM, BST, on Monday, April 27, 2020
  • 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM, AEST, on Monday, April 27, 2020

 

Please note that during this time, we will be installing monthly security updates and performing general system maintenance. RiskVision will be available with brief disruptions in services that could be up to 10 minutes in length each. We, of course, apologize for any inconvenience associated with the disruptions, and we will endeavor to keep the timeframe as short as possible.

 

Support

If you encounter difficulty with RiskVision after this outage, please contact our technical support team immediately:

Toll Free (North America): 1-877-776-2995

Outside North America: 01-780-448-0616 x 5002

Submit a Support Ticket Here: https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca

Your team can monitor for when maintenance is complete here:

https://support.resolver.com/hc/en-ca/sections/201978303-Hosted-Notification

Follow
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk